On Friday August 14, 2020 from 7:00 PM to Saturday August 15, 2020 5:00 AM PDT we are doing maintenance and updates to PowerSchool Learning. There may be intermittent connectivity to the aforementioned application for the duration of the maintenance window.
Skip to Content
Distance Learning
Links To Specialists
May 29 - Read Aloud / The Pigeon Finds A Hot Dog.MOV
Message Friday May 29
May 28 - Read Aloud / Ruthie and the (Not So) Teeny Tiny Lie- For Worries.mp4
Message Thursday May 28
May 27 - Read Aloud / Pig the Stinker read by Ms Grecia.m4v
Message Wednesday May 27
May 26 - Read Aloud / Ruthie and the (Not So) Teeny Tiny Lie- For Worries.mp4
Message Tuesday May 26
May 25 - Read Aloud / Mary Had a Little Jam- Silly Rhymes.mp4
Message Monday May 25
Message Friday May 22
Message Thursday May 21
Message Wednesday May 20
Message Tuesday May 19
The Cat Barked? For Rhyming Words.mp4
Message Monday May 18
Message Friday May 15
Message Thursday May 14
Message Wednesday May 13
YouTube
Message Monday May 11
Message Friday May 8
Message Thursday May 7
Message Wednesday May 6
Message Tuesday May 5
Message Monday May 4
Message April 30
Message Wednesday April 29
April 28 - Read Aloud / Stormy Night.mov
Message Wednesday April 28
April 27 - Read Aloud / STUCK by Oliver Jeffers.mov
Message Monday April 27
April 24 - Read Aloud / giraffes can't dance.mov
Morning Message April 24
Knuffle Bunny by Mo Willems.MOV
Morning Message April 23
Morning Message April 22
April 22 / Earth Day, Every Day.mov
Morning Message April 21
Morning Message April 20
Abril 20 - Read Aloud / "A big guy took my ball".mov
April 3 - Read Aloud / by Claudia M Read Aloud.MOV
Morning Message April 3
April 2 - Read Aloud / Grumpy Monkey.MOV
Morning Message April 2
Morning Message March 31
March 31 - Read Aloud / There's a Wocket in my Pocket Read by Fer Trave.mov
Morning Message March 30
March 30 - Read Aloud Sandra.mov - have you filled a bucket today?
Morning Message March 27
March 27 - Read Aloud / Ms. Elo.MOV- olive and the big secret
March 26 - Read Aloud / The Boy Who Spoke To The Earth - Ms. María.mp4.mov
Morning Message March 26
March 25 - Read Aloud
Morning Meeting March 25
Morning Meeting March 24
March 24 - Read Aloud
Monday Message March 23
March 23 - Read Aloud
Morning Meeting March 20
March 20 - Read Aloud
Morning Message March 19
March 19 - Read Aloud
March 18 - Read Aloud
Morning Message March 18
Pig the Stinker read by Ms Grecia.m4v
Morning Message March 17
Office Hours